

Raosaheb Balaram Dnyandeo Thakur Vidya mandir's

WAMANRAO MURANJAN JUNIOR COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & COMMERCE **COMMITTEES WITH INCHARGES (2023-2024)**

Coordinator	Mrs. Jaizy Lenos
Supervisor	Mrs. Anita Shinde
Science Incharge	Mrs. Pallavi Pradhan
Commerce Incharge	Ms. Mercy Phillips
Exam Committee	Mrs. Nayana Shikhare (Science)
	Mrs. Bilkis Kazi (Commerce)
	Ms. Joyce Shetty
	Ms. Darakshan Usmani
	Mrs. Surekha Gharat
	Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi
Time-Table Committee	Science:
	Mrs. Rohini Waradkar (Incharge)
	Mrs. Ashwini Pawar
	Commerce:
	Mr. Amit Rohra (Incharge)
	Mrs. Ashwini Kadam
	Mrs. Kishori Phadke(Science)
Library Committee	Ms. Styley Rajanbabu (Commerce)
PTA Committee Incharges	Ms. Joyce Shetty (Science)
	Mrs. Kishori Phadke (Commerce)
	Members:-
	Mrs. Swapna Kamble,
	Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi
Science Association Incharge	(Incharge)
	Ms. Darakshan Usmani
	Members:- All Science Teachers
Cultural Committee	Incharge
	Mrs. Ashwini Kadam (Commerce)
	Mr. Prakash Chavan (Science)
	Ms. Styley Rajanbabu
	Ms. Darakshan Usmani
	Mrs. Ashwini Pawar
	New CS staff
	Mrs. Jyoti Patkar (Incharge)
	Mrs. Kishori Phadke (Incharge)
	Members:-
	Mr. Prakash Chavan
	Mr. Amit Rohra
	New PE Staff
	New English staff
Minute Book	
Committee	Mrs. Jyoti Patkar
Academic Calendar	
Committee	
L	

Mrs. Rohini Waradkar (Incharge)	
PRO Committee	Mrs. Ashwini Pawar
	Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi
Statistical Committee	Mrs. Jaizy Lenos (Commerce)
	Ms. Joyce Shetty (Science)
	Mrs. Darakshan Usmani
	Ms. Ashwini Kadam
Result Committee	Ms. Styley Rajanbabu (Science)
	Mrs. Sweta Anvekar
	Ms. Pallavi Gawas (Commerce)
	Mrs. Mrunal Salunkhe
HR Committee	Mrs. Dhanashree Shinde
	Members:
	Mrs. Nayana Shikhare
	Mrs. Surekha Gharat
Orientation Committee	Mrs. Jyoti Patkar (Science)
	Mrs. Pallavi Gawas(Commerce)
Notice Board	Mrs. Mrunal Salunkhe
Committee	Ms. Bilkis Kazi
Picnic Committee	Mrs. Swapna Kamble (Incharge)
	Mrs. Rohini Waradkar
	Incharge:-
Prize Distribution Committee	Mrs. Ashwini Pawar (Science)
	Mrs. Swapna Kamble (Commerce) Members:
	Mrs. Nayana Shikhare
	Mrs. Surekha Gharat
	Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi
	Mrs. Dhanashree Shinde
	Mrs. Pallavi Gawas
Academic Activity Committee	Mrs. Ashwini Pawar
	(Non-Teaching Staff):
	Mr. Dipranil Gawade
	Inchange
	Incharge:- Mrs. Jaizy Lenos
	Members:
	Mrs.Jyoti Patkar
FYJC Admission	Ms. Joyce Shetty
Committee	Mrs. Dhanashree Shinde
	Mrs. Rohini Waradkar
	Office Staff:-
	Mrs. Anjali Mone Mrs. Akshada Mandale
	1913. Akshada Plandare
Saral Portal	Mrs. Rohini Waradkar
	Mrs.Deepa Panchal
Women's Cell	Mrs. Pallavi Pradhan
	Ms. Mercy Phillips
Student Grievances	Mr. Amit Rohra
Redressal Committee	Mrs. Pragya Ratnam Dwivedi